Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
squirleyshirley 60 / F
"SSBBW looking for friends please read Hubby's RULES FOR FUCKING MY WIFE"
Kenedy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2016

To view all of
squirleyshirley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirleyshirley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
22220182
Texas, United States
bbwmichelle2000
Texas, United States
Acural28
Texas, United States
lickpussy690
Texas, United States
AviationBlueDog
Texas, United States
dkorona
Texas, United States
CosmicFuckWater
Texas, United States
DonJuanDemacko
Texas, United States
speedtracer210g
Texas, United States
 
Status
squirleyshirley 60/F
Kenedy, Texas
Havn't been on because I got locked out. Back on now but never know if I'm gonna get locked again. I chat on kik as sassyorprissy
Introduction
ssbbw likes to have fun 53yr old 5'2" 4x big girl. This being said I'm not desperate I'm horny, I usually have sex with hubby every day. I'm picky just because we chat does not mean I'm gonna have sex with you. I am only usually available weekday days. I am looking for a fuck buddy not a boyfriend, PLEASE, PLEASE don't set up a meeting with me and give the wrong address, or not show up that's very irritating I may make plans and something comes up and I can't make it sorry if that happens but I will tell the truth about what is going on. LEGAL NOTE OF USAGE: The Content of this profile, including and not limited to the pictures, are my private property. You DO NOT have my permission to use, abuse, print, transfer any content of my profile including and not limited to the pictures as part of any study, experiment, forum or in any other way in the past, present and in the future; partially or in full or in any format or shape. Violators will be prosecuted legally to the fullest extent. All rights are reserved

My Ideal Person So here goes I'm a big woman all over boobs butt and do have a belly. If you are offended by this move on. If I meet with someone to play I'm looking for a fwb/fuck buddy thing not a one time thing. Not an interview if we don't click when you walk in the door we don't play. I have rules I have to go by please read them and agree. Don't come over and try to change them when you get here. I am married and he is sharing me with you so you have to respect his requests.
HUBBY'S RULES FOR FUCKING MY WIFE
1) only face pics
2) no mouth kissing
3) no oral done by me
4) no anal
5) condoms all times
6) have to video to assure I don't break the rules

Sorry but I don't see, black men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZTop, Willie Nelson, Lynard Skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sam Elliot--his voice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of squirleyshirley's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Kenedy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None