Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
squidcouple50 54 / 37 / C
"I like to fuck, and I don't do it nearly enough!"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
squidcouple50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squidcouple50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,578,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetpet4you
Washington, United States
Spermageil2011
Berlin, Germany
RoxyFoxy99
Sussex, United Kingdom
Chaspy
Zurich, Switzerland
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
chaude44002
Pays de la Loire, France
docholiday97
Kentucky, United States
TATOOSBRAZIL
SAO BORJA RS, Brazil
ChochoArdiente5
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
squidcouple50 54/C
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
Camming soon!
Introduction
Just the male on here now, my lovely woman has gone off in search of other adventures for now. I'm a nice fellow, polite, well-read and well hung. Talk to me! XX

My Ideal Person Just looking for good, honest, hedonistic pleasure for all! I like threesomes, either MFM for MFF, or one on one. I don't do cheating, so if you're married and hubby doesn't know, I won't play, sorry. X

Information
  • 54/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1969 March 11, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown