Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
spreadthemnow69 46 / M
"Excitement is a must! Lift your skirt and bend over.."
cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
spreadthemnow69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spreadthemnow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Heather3778
Kansas, United States
Puddininme
Iowa, United States
jje1972
Iowa, United States
AnitsirkD
Kentucky, United States
Sweetnsticky4895
Wisconsin, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
iwantfun19812
Iowa, United States
 
Status
spreadthemnow69 46/M
cedar rapids, Iowa
Who wants to go to Mexico in the spring?
Introduction
I am here just like most people because your missing something or for exciting adult times! I am not looking for anything serious right now just seeing who is out there to chat with and get to know better. I am in shape with a full head of hair and all my white teeth lol. I normally like long sessions of foreplay with lots of kissing,touching,fingering,licking,sucking ect.. Everyone typically has a fetsish and I would have to say mine is oral! I love giving and receiving.. Though I do like lots of foreplay there are the times that I just need to find a place to bend you over asap! Whether that be in a dressing room or bathroom,your office ect..

My Ideal Person Someone that is open minded that is looking for a little fun and adventure!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None