[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
spottedzebra81 41 / F
"Intelligence and humor are my kinks..."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
spottedzebra81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spottedzebra81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,517,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trackman67
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
JeepersJL
North Carolina, United States
luffy1965
Aichi, Japan
Gastonguy73
South Carolina, United States
CLP5005
North Carolina, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
10inchking81
South Carolina, United States
Titan8198
South Carolina, United States
rawhidekid2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
spottedzebra81 41/F
Columbia, South Carolina
On hiatus...fucken covid! Play nice amongst each other!
Introduction
If you don't read the profile thoroughly, I WILL NOT RESPOND. That being said... 100% (thricely) Covid vaccinated, creative, smart, single, funny lady re-visiting this side of my personality after a bit of a hiatus. Open to exploring and consider myself an opportunist among consenting adults. Not to be rude but I'm not in a rush, taking things slowly for now. I do not just meet to hook up, my preference is to get to know people and chat a bit beforehand. Also, I get a crap load of messages and have chatted with a bunch of folks, "Hey sexy" or other random/vague messages get lost in the mix. 100% real (which i hear is rare on here, imagine that? no shame to the rest of the ladies). Ok, so anyways, try to stand out amongst the crowd, no pics/profile info is not the way for this gal. If you've made it this far into reading this, say asparagus as a safe word lol. I had a diatribe about no facial/bod pics. If you're going to contact me, make sure you have a picture or send one, I understand discretion but still...you know what I look like, I should know the same. Evens Stevens no?

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd like to find a single male and go from there but open to other situations too (ie, couples/females). Looking for a LTR but these things take time. Not into harassers, taking my time to get to know people and feel comfortable. FYI...this site does not show me who has flirted with me so if you send one, most of the time it disappears into the abyss of who knows where? It's probably hanging out with all the lost socks and tupperware lids. NON smokers and LOCALS preferred. I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE OF THE AREA NOR AM I ABLE TO HOST...PERIOD! DDF (420 is acceptable) get tested very regularly and you should be too!

ADDENDUM...blank profiles/people with multiples of the same pics/no recent pics are a turn off. Attention to detail is a hot button for me, if you're too lazy to update these things, what does that say about the rest of you? I adore attention to detail.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: