Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sportsnut3554 40 / M
"Orally Pleasing Amongst Other Things"
Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sportsnut3554's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportsnut3554's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,424,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
sportsnut3554 40/M
Meridian, Mississippi
People tell me I have a very laid back mellow perality, very easy-going. Don't want no drama. I am not an exercise freak but I do enjoy being active. I prefer to just hangout whether it is at a bar, club, party, or just at the house or anywhere. I have no problem staying in. I am interested in short-term, one-time, fwb, etc. not looking for nothing serious or string attached strictly looking for NSA fun. I prefer one-on-one sex and willing to try a few different things in the bedroom I like to be adventurous if the occasion calls for it. Give me a kick sportsnut1295

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy-going, laid back individual not seeking a boyfriend or husband . Looking to have fun to get together from time to time to fool around and have fun with. Someone seeking the sexual gratification of the get together. Looking to have fun and females who want to have fun whether it be one with an FWB status or some short-term or one time things.

  • 40 / male
  • Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 24, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None