Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
spokanecpl80 42 / 42 / C
"Couple looking for sexual escapades"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
spokanecpl80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spokanecpl80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
 
Status
spokanecpl80 42/C
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
Casual couple that likes fun, laughter, good times and good friends. We are interested in finding others for for play and mutual friendship. We are interested in same room swapping, group sex and orgies. We also like same room sex and soft swap. Not opposed to separate play if everyone is comfortable. We’re a couple who has been together 19 years and are very comfortable in our relationship. She is fairly shy at first but once she warms up she is great to talk with and is very eager in bed. He is very outgoing and is always good for a laugh and is always in the mood for pleasing. We like running, hiking, anything outdoors, wine, travel and good food! We don’t smoke and only drink socially. We prefer others that do not smoke.

My Ideal Person Attractiveness is ideal and others that don't mind laughing. Love to be able to have mature educated discussions with and don't mine having a sexy time together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of spokanecpl80's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1980 August 16, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts