AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
splitcrotch 58 / M
"LICKETYSPLITS11"
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2010

To view all of
splitcrotch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view splitcrotch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinamarie53
Wisconsin, United States
Lisa_needs_more
Wisconsin, United States
TamiFunCD
California, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
mslulu6969
Wisconsin, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
marriedplayingcp
Wisconsin, United States
rm_suzygirl61
Wisconsin, United States
msserena11
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
splitcrotch 58/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Introduction
When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. If you contact me please be honest and truthful. I'll will always do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person Someone who can make me laugh,down to earth,honest,open minded who has a wild and freaky side . Also a caring side who is supportive,and sencetive to feelings of others. Someone who is also honest ,truthful , respectful ,treating others the same they would like to be treated . In any relationship or friendship to start you need to be honest and truthful to build trust and respect for each other .To think of the other person before you say something that you might regret later .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of splitcrotch's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Building/maint.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: