Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
spicer101 45 / M
"Spice Up Your Life!!! Muscular body , tanned , shaved and toned. Looking for Adult fun!"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
spicer101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicer101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,558,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Carabobo, Venezuela
Istanbul, Turkey
Alabama, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
spicer101 45/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
HORNY AS HELL!!! Need a Hot Fix!
I keep in good shape - work-out regularly. I'm 170 lbs lean muscle . I'm straight! Looking for discrete sexual relations. High Sex drive. We can fulfill sexual fantasies together. I'm willing to experiment different scenarios... MFF,MMF,groups etc... I have a webcam so if you don't believe in what you see I can webcast for you - just e-mail me with pics.

My Ideal Person Looking for fit girl/women or couples with high sex drives. Age between 25 - 55. I'm not into head games. Just looking to add some "discrete" fun . I'll give you the best body rub you've ever had! If you need some spice in your sex life - count on me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spicer101's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: