Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
southernillvr65 57 / F
"If your interested send me a message, please! Men, Women, and Couples."
southern, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southernillvr65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,567,262 Active Members!*
southernillvr65 57/F
southern, Illinois
I am not a freak or an ice queen, just a Bi squirting large and luscious woman that loves to be sexually satisfied and do the same for my (clean) partner or partners. I don't want your money or your life, just looking to have clean enjoyable fun. If you or your partner have no sense of humor, are full of themselves, and don't know what soap. toothpaste, or deodorant is? Then please don't even bother to email or page me. If you have questions please ask I'm an open minded woman.

My Ideal Person Clean, discrete, able to host or provide the place. If your a "traveling person / here on business", I'm not gonna be the one to talk to, not happening. I want playmate(s) not a player that flits from woman to woman. I have my life just like you do yours, can't meet on a whim gotta plan.

Guys, if you are here "pretending" to be a couple; that ship has sailed just be honest and YOURSELF!!!

  • 57 / female
  • southern, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either