Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
southcd228 49 / T
"Curvy Cd looking to meet someone local (Male, Female, Couple or another CD)"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2019

To view all of
southcd228's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southcd228's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Libby4fun2
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Jmikec1970
Alabama, United States
rsimmons2
Mississippi, United States
CPL4FUN111111
Alabama, United States
conman70538
Louisiana, United States
AzaleaCD94
Louisiana, United States
kmt2990
Louisiana, United States
Rideplaystayhard
Mississippi, Saudi Arabia
oscar_kitty69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
southcd228 49/T
Gulfport, Mississippi
southcd228 at geemail ein636@ kiik. Standard mem cant see messages here. If I viewed u get a hold of me. Put name on here so I know its U
Introduction
Say hi to me by email/hangouts message same name. If i don't answer an instant message.. try me at proton , I'm a curvy cd gurl looking to meet someone local in the area. Contact me Lets talk soon.

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: