Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sophiecasada 36 / F
"Cheirosa, Liberada, Libidinosa, Deliciosa e Safada (mas com sigilo)."
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sophiecasada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yeyo16699
Santa Fe, Argentina
jamil307
Minas Gerais, Brasil
Grandaobh2008
Minas Gerais, Brazil
apalargoarrobaho
Guanajuato, Mexico
Chupodelicioso69
Sao Paulo, Brazil
campsexo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CreedSkilet
São Paulo, Brazil
JMS8131
Minas Gerais, Brazil
marvinho69
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
sophiecasada 36/F
Campinas, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Tenho muitas fantasias. Sofro por não conseguir realiza-las com o meu marido.Ele não me satisfaz completamente. E gente! Eu adoro receber nudes, mandem por favor!rs

My Ideal Person Tarados! Adoro ver homens excitados. Adoro ser desejada, comida com os olhos em publico! Acariciada, nas coxas em bares, etc. Me desculpem as outras, mas eu me sinto DELICIOSA e encantada.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of sophiecasada's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None