Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sophie5500 32 / F
Bar-le-Duc, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
sophie5500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sophie5500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eindhoven, Netherlands
Maharashtra, India
Lorraine, France
Marche, Italia
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Centre, France
Champagne-Ardenne, France
Lombardia, Italy
Israel, Israel
sophie5500 32/F
Bar-le-Duc, Lorraine , France
ENGLISH :I'm foot fetish girl and I'm looking for two men to 99 years old, so you with man of your choice (big or little brother, father, son,...) to trade pics (first both your feet and I send back my boobs then more) and why not meet in real life after that (not real sex with youngs) :) If interested, send me as message both your ages and feet size, i will reply explaining you how we trade that (I only do it on mail or facebook) a friend girl could join us she is 20 years old //////////////////////////////// FRANCAIS : Je suis fétichiste et je cherche DEUX mecs de n'importe quel age (donc toi accompagné du mec de ton choix : petit ou grand frère, père, , oncle, cousin, ami,...) pour échange photos de vos pieds contre mes seins pour commencer, pour aller plus loin ensuite et pourquoi pas envisager du réel par la suite ! (réel selon l'age) Possibilité qu'une amie se joigne à nous, elle a 20ans et est bi Dans votre premier message je veux directement vos âges et pointures, sinon je réponds pas. Je fais du 95C

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sophie5500's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Bar-le-Duc, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Coiffeuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: