Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sooooosexxy 53 / 51 / C
"We like having fun. Where's the next adventure."
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sooooosexxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sooooosexxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,545,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Washington, United States
sooooosexxy 53/C
Bellingham, Washington
Hey guys! So I lost my membership on here so I can't message anyone back or for that do anything. Anyone want to pay for me I would love it
We are a great couple who enjoys sex. We are looking for some fun new things to add to our fun. Ultimately we would like to meet a couple that we could go do things with, like going to dinner, going to movies, concerts, trips and what not. Would like to find a couple where the female is bi and would enjoy playing with me(I'm the female half) lol . I've been with a women a few times and absolutley loved it and would like to do it again. Would be great if we could put on a little show for the men in our lives to watch and then when we've played enough we can have the men join us as we play with our partners in the same room/ bed. We might be open to more but this is a start. We are new to this and will need to work on comfort level. I am also open to just a female or a couple females who want to play with this female and let my man watch possibly join in, maybe just with me?. We both love sex alot. Female is into almost anything with the exception of body fluids , not into blood or pee or poo, animals or !! I am a true cum slut. Once I cum I do over and over again. I love the feel of being cum in, in any hole. Love anal!! Love being fucked hard and deep . Love toys in any hole. Male he takes great care of me a definite pleaser. He is straight but also a little bi curious. WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE !!! SO PLEASE DON'T ASK. I love to have fun on the web cam. Tune in and watch me, Buzz my toy and make me cum I promise you won't be disappointed 😉 . Tips are always welcome. Become a fan would love to build up my followers.

My Ideal Person People wanting to have fun. No pressure no drama no drugs very clean and disease free. . Like the men to be trimmed up and girls shaved. (Love pussy, hate hair). Must be clean. Size isn't an issue we both have padding. Chubby people need love too. Did I mention you must be clean!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sooooosexxy's responses

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 4, 1970 July 4, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None