AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
somesoftness4u 45 / F
"Lets get it started"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
somesoftness4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somesoftness4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,851,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexychocale
Washington, United States
biguyingp69
Oregon, United States
dagglecock1
Oregon, United States
rm_hammer79698
Oregon, United States
Leroypuppy2233
Oregon, United States
rm_bandito5280
Oregon, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
rm_rascal84541
Oregon, United States
ramblinrandy1962
Oregon, United States
 
Status
somesoftness4u 45/F
Corvallis, Oregon
Nothing like doing a little sun bathing in a secluded park off a non beaten path. No tan lines this time! :)
Introduction
Im just here to have a good time. Not looking for anything more then no strings. Im not looking to be your babies momma and i dont do drama. I dont play games unless im blindfolded and theres an orgasm as the prize. lol Hit me up and see what happens. Im open to tryin new things and having fun. How about you?

My Ideal Person Looking for strong aggrssive men that knows how to handle a woman that way that she
should be. Open to trying new things. Theres so many different ideas and things to try,, where or where do i start lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of somesoftness4u's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: