Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
solo_par 58 / 57 / C
"para conocer por camara sin descartar real"
Madrid, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2013

To view all of
solo_par's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo_par's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucybonilla
Online NOW!
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Afrodita3692
Murcia, Spain
losprincipiante
Andalucia, Spain
Jaymaxi418
Wyoming, United States
GoldiePittsPa
Tennessee, United States
Togetherforfun75
Virginia, United States
init4funold2
Utah, United States
Alexandrave
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
freakyduo16
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
solo_par 58/C
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
i love masturbated for married woman
Introduction
para conocer por camara somos hetero los dos no buscamos hombres solos

My Ideal Person sinceridad, atrevimiento y que de lo que busca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of solo_par's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A