Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sohard514 48 / M
"Open To New Experiences, And Adventures :)"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2023

To view all of
sohard514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sohard514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,703,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
802cpljj
Vermont, United States
jodot1220
Quebec, Canada
Zwuty69hot
Quebec, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
sohard514 48/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi, I always find it rather tricky to self-describe oneself, but here we go! I like to consider myself funny, open-minded and always looking to enjoy myself. I am a true scorpio with scorpio tendencies hehe Am open to finding someone I click with and explore as well as open to new adventures..will try anything once..twice even to make sure it was enjoyable or...hehe Most of my friends would say I have a shy tendency at first, but once I am open I can be very dominant, but also open to submit..I like to consider myself a alpha male, feminist..:) Come chat and ask me anything, I'm an open book and hoping we can have fun! Question: is anyone on here real? Do ppl chat here? Am I the only one no one replies to?🤣 I feel so alone hehehe

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown