Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sofukinghorny2 53 / M
"Any horny people out there?? I'm looking to hook up. I would like local hook ups, but willing to travel. Who's up for some fun? I love fucking."
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sofukinghorny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaniceJanes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Bearbait4fun
California, United States
Suite500
Utah, United States
toonice213213
Texas, United States
fuck2meSIDEways
California, United States
Sikimmm
Maastricht, Netherlands
IAMRonald209
California, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
djnorthbay
California, United States
 
Status
sofukinghorny2 53/M
Petaluma, California
Introduction
Here for sexual hookups. Not looking for romance, cuddling or marriage.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be equally sexual as I am. I am horny all the time. I am willing to try new things at least once. They would also have to clean (disease, hygiene). I maybe shy at first, but bare with me. I would prefer locals, but I am willing to travel.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts