Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
softswpcouple699 61 / 54 / C
"HAPPILY married and secure."
pussyville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2015

To view all of
softswpcouple699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view softswpcouple699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctlilswgcpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Veryinterestedus
Kentucky, United States
kwanddw
Kentucky, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
rm_Cappylilbare
Indiana, United States
 
Status
softswpcouple699 61/C
pussyville, Indiana
closeing acount.
Introduction
we are a attractive couple looking for other couple to have fun with. She is bi ,he is straight. Both tan . her shaved smooth ,him groomed , NOT barbie and ken . HIM 5 FT 10 190.. HER 5FT 7 140 . WE ARE VERY CLEAN DDF AND WANT THE SAME.

My Ideal Person NSA, FRIENDS IN AND OUT OF BEDROOM. NO DRAMA!!!!!!!.JUST LOOKING FOR FUN PEOPLE, SOFT SWAP ONLY. WE ARE VOYERS AND EXABITIONISTS . She is bi loves the touch taste and feel of a women now and then. She is looking for a female FWB.

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pussyville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1961 May 16, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say