Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
socaloralexpert 55 / M
"Enjoy Mutual Erotic Pleasures"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2011

To view all of
socaloralexpert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socaloralexpert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SubmissiveSon3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funoralbiman
California, United States
Smokrytortoise2
Colorado, United States
SissyGabriella
Nebraska, United States
squirter1953
Massachusetts, United States
txtsblonde
Texas, United States
bodyman5762
New York, United States
xxJohn5Axx
Florida, United States
codywllms2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
socaloralexpert 55/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
ezgoing , single, bi - educated - traveled - enjoy mutual erotic pleasures - oral 69 frottage - rim - and fuck if the right mood I can Chat @ IM - C2C one-on-one before meet in person. 5'8" 155 smooth body, endowed, cut, low hangers. STD free, HIV neg., excellent hygiene, UB2. Prefer smooth bodies and shaved - trimmed genitals NO pnp, pain, bears, married or gf WARNING ! l Any individual or institutions viewing this site and my profile. You do NOT have my permission to use, copy, film, nor download any of my profile images.

My Ideal Person Enjoy smooth bodies and shaved - trimmed genitals
No PNP, Leather, Pain, No Bears
NO MARRIED, NO GF, .

View more of socaloralexpert's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: