Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
so_cal_man 69 / M
"Just want everyone to enjoy themselves. Kinky is nice though."
San Dimas, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
so_cal_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view so_cal_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
so_cal_man 69/M
San Dimas, California
Looking for anyone to give me a blowjob and an ass rimming. Weekdays from 8 am till around 2 pm.
[B][/B]I'm looking for subs that want to be dominated and brought to that brink of breaking where sometimes pain replaces pleasure and visa-versa. I'm primarily looking for women or couples but will accept some select ts. I have bondage equipment, whipping straps for both large areas (ass, inside thighs, bottom of feet) and small areas (clits, pussies, buttholes, cocks and balls). I also have some ball crushers for those select ts'ers along with male companions with couples. I have electro-pads that can be placed throughout the body too. Ropes and restraints are a plenty also. I'm looking for more women and couples right now. There are plenty of men that want it, and I have no problems dishing it out. We can always start slow and if you want to go further, we can. Ladies, I added a DP dildo attachment to my sawzall.

My Ideal Person My ideal subs would be, let me take control and I guarantee we all will be leaving with a smile of satisfaction. I always ask what they would absolutely refuse to do and some that they aren't sure of. I usually just go by the first one because if they were'nt sure of it earlier, they enjoyed it later. One word for you guys. Your cock doesn't go in me anywhere. Your tongue will though, clean up my ass until I say you're done. The ass eating goes for women too. I love my ass eaten out. I want people that are pretty sure what they are looking for in this area of sexual-ism. I'm always willing to take time to just talk and show the equipment and how it's used. I want someone that can carry on a conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to get a m/f couple that both wanted to be dominated.
i would tie them up and just had my way with them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of so_cal_man's responses

  • 69 / male
  • San Dimas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 27, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: