AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
snuggles642 57 / F
"Hello Wanting to meet people."
Herrin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2018

To view all of
snuggles642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snuggles642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wk999999
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
mrmax5061
Missouri, United States
Johnny76691
Illinois, United States
funfunsteve6464
Illinois, United States
Bullador55
Ohio, United States
marine20093
Missouri, United States
Supermam9988
Illinois, United States
Soldanjason
Michigan, United States
chipperjr4
Iowa, United States
 
Status
snuggles642 57/F
Herrin, Illinois
Introduction
looking for some fun and friendships. I enjoy sex and see no problems if both people agree on the terms. I like to have toys used. I like to give and receive in the bedroom. I am recently new to this I have been out of the game a long time and recently lost my husband.We had a great marriage . I want to live and enjoy life I am not looking for a relationship. I have my own house and like being independent.I love riding on the back of a bike, boating, and most activities.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to treat a lady yet can have fun with sex looking at it as more of recreational fun and not relationship but can also see what happens. Also someone who knows how to bring their partner to multiple orgasms. With men I am not interested in bi-sexual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snuggles642's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Herrin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: