Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
snowyalley 43 / 47 / C
"Open minded and looking for other open minded people"
Stouffville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
snowyalley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowyalley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
johnsons4471
Georgia, United States
BClouie
Ontario, Canada
Masonplus22
Ontario, Canada
Asstitlover65
New York, United States
Leon072021
Florida, United States
hardnhorny33ca
British Columbia, Canada
lm326261
Newfoundland, Canada
Vast1958
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
snowyalley 43/C
Stouffville, Ontario , Canada
Love to hear your comments
Introduction
Hello We are an easy-going open-minded couple that likes to enjoy others that are the same in the lifestyle. The male has been in the lifestyle for over 20 years and the lady a little less. We also host bi-monthly house parties for others in the lifestyle to connect with and have a good time. Please do not be shy to message us we try and respond to as many messages as possible.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be someone who is similar to us and likes a good meal great conversation and hot sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of snowyalley's responses

Information
  • 43/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stouffville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1980 November 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Has One Has one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses