Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sneakpeak67 56 / F
"Seeking straight male/males for my wife only serious inquiries please please include face pic we will send one back to you as well"
Lee county, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
sneakpeak67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sneakpeak67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,244,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ol0n
Florida, United States
Mature8male
Florida, United States
BBC4FL
Florida, United States
new2pcFL2020
Florida, United States
Hungyoungin69
Florida, United States
floridabuckeye1
Florida, United States
teazandpleaz71
Florida, United States
NightRider__XXX
Florida, United States
OlChickLicker
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
sneakpeak67 56/F
Lee county, Florida
Seeking males to help me fuck my wife. More than one is great. She has never fucked a female before but she’s thinking about it.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Alright I think I'm ready to surprise my husband ...I'm seeking male or couple with bi or bi curious female to help me fulfill has fantasy ... My husband will only play with me but loves to watch me with another man/men .. Now I'm ready to try the female part of it all. Something I never thought I'd do but really thinking I would like it, so I'm looking fora couple that I can play with while my husband watches and eventually joins in ... He will not have sex with the female (or men for that matter he is very Straight!!) I found a man that finally will let me be me so I'm not looking for a relationship. We are just looking to have a lot of fun and maybe make new close friends. I want to explore things I havent been able to do in the past. We want threesomes and much more. If you and your friends think you can handle a couple who can fuck all night send me a message, please. I have a lot of catching up to do. I am a women that is very much in touch with her sexual self. I have a husband who wants me to have sex with as many men and women I can find. I would love that also. My husband will always be one of you fucking m and we both want one or many to join in. I am interested in everything. MFM, couples who want to share me with my husband and multiple partners at once for me (just one of my fantasies) Love to watch you on cam =) Eventually will put myself out there as well for you to watch and enjoy I have no problem providing a face shot of myself in private message with that being said I do not typically respond to those without ANY pics .. if you want my attention message me with a picture attached I will be sure to respond either way =)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sneakpeak67's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lee county, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sef employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: