Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
snakeeater24 41 / M
"hombre caliente y muy discreto"
comas, Lima, Peru
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2008

To view all of
snakeeater24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakeeater24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Perú
Lima, Perú
Lima, Perú
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Perú
snakeeater24 41/M
comas, Lima , Peru
Necesito una escapada de esas que te dejan con las piernas temblando
hola soy un chico muy caliente en busca de relaciones casuales sin compromiso para gozar al maximo, si buscas alguien q no haga preguntas y q te cumpla escribeme para charlar de lo que quieras y ver si sale algo

My Ideal Person Buesco a mi leona en la cama insaciable como yo que lo disfrute haciendolo y que adore el sexo oral, adoro los POV y jugar con tu clitorix también me encanta salpicarte la leche en tu carita, en tu lenguita o en tus tetas no se donde quieras

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo en el jacussi con una amiga o en su cuarto o el de
sus padres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snakeeater24's responses

  • 41 / male
  • comas, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diseño (Aquitecto/Moda)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: