Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
snak_attak 62 / M
"Looking for fun with none of the drama!"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 12, 2012

To view all of
snak_attak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snak_attak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rider809
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
marry1369
New York, United States
rm_kkikki1233
South Dakota, United States
canweplay885
South Dakota, United States
ReneedeSade
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Spicenlife1
South Dakota, United States
wyomk69
Wyoming, United States
ready82601
Wyoming, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
snak_attak 62/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
I'm fun and ready to have fun. I'm respectful and completely understand that the moment will determine how much or how little sexual activity an individual may be willing to get engaged in at any point in time. I'm not pushy and I don't go into a situation with any pre-conceived notions, sexual and/or otherwise. Let's get together, and see what kind of fun we can generate! [COLOR red]WARNING: Any Institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have my permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, either current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and it will be treated as such, subject to legal sanctions and ramifications.[/COLOR]

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: