[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smurfthehorse80 57 / F
"Going to be honest- I'm on here for one rea. I want to meet a girl to investigate how much fun we can have."
Cambridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
smurfthehorse80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smurfthehorse80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bibeckyb
Essex, United Kingdom
Wendy1320collins
Essex, United Kingdom
69vixenhot
London, United Kingdom
strawberry1000uk
Bristol, United Kingdom
vanessa6703
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
littlefifi49
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SueInStockings2
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lucyslegs
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
desirre07
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
smurfthehorse80 57/F
Cambridge, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am slim petite I am looking for a lady to show me what I have been missing. MEN DONT BOTHER MESSAGING OR REQUESTING FRIENDS YOU WILL BE BLOCKED. I am looking for friendship fun chats and go from there. If you like what you see message me.

My Ideal Person I don't have a ideal person. Someone who is happy in themselves and enjoys life.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Cambridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Works in education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: