Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smoothnjuicy1 56 / F
"hi there everyone"
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2011

To view all of
smoothnjuicy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothnjuicy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Indiana, United States
Arizona, United States
smoothnjuicy1 56/F
Goodyear, Arizona
Well, i guess it's about time for me to write something worth i am a recently single (again) girl, 44yrs old, just under 5' tall. Now i AM a BBW, so.....if there is a problem with that, i understand and wish you well in your search for the perfect body, lol. i am here to meet others of like mind that just want to have NSA adult fun in a group setting from time to time. Had a great time in Phoenix this past saturday night, the 18th, sorry i had to leave so early, family emergency. i've always had a good time there and it had been too long since i had been, i can't wait till the next one, i plan on staying much longer!!

  • 56 / female
  • Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups
Birthdate: May 18, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either