Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smokingpeaches 43 / F
Ypsilanti, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 1, 2010

To view all of
smokingpeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokingpeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,527,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Picardie, France
smokingpeaches 43/F
Ypsilanti, Michigan
It's hot today... in more ways than one!!! ;)
Bugger is better! Fun loving woman who likes to get a little wild. I'm very open minded and freaky. I'm looking for a woman or MTF to be my GF/FWB. Nothing serious, just casual play with a feminine goddess! And I'll treat you like a goddess too!! ❌⭕️❌⭕️💋 I may consider a hook up with the right, special guy. 😉 I have an amazon wishlist for entertaining you, just ask me for the link! 😉 Stay tuned for live cams! Special notices go to my top fans, so put your bid in now!! Follow me on instagram: sweetmissmoxie 😉 KISSES!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smokingpeaches's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Ypsilanti, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pleasing You
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: