Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smile4u65 58 / F
"Hello ladies"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
smile4u65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smile4u65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,631 Active Members!*
 
Status
smile4u65 58/F
Leesburg, Virginia
Introduction
I am down to earth. I am looking for a feminine woman, that is just my preference. I am looking for a woman who also enjoys being with a woman.There is no drama here. Lets get to know each other and see if we click. Discretion is also very important to me. Ladies take a chance and contact me. Who knows we might click. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Down to earth also. I am looking for a feminine

woman. Someone sweet and sexy, who treats

people the way they want to be treated. Someone who takes care of themselves and tries to eat right most of the time and exercises on a regular basis. Ok I'm not looking for perfection. My philosophy is that I try to take care of myself so I can continue to do all the things I want to do and to be here for my family. Do you feel me .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of smile4u65's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: