Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smforfuntimes 46 / M
"Looking for some fun! Free Members can message me"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2012

To view all of
smforfuntimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smforfuntimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frendz4us777
Kentucky, United States
24u2ravish
Kentucky, United States
NewDirtyGirl
Indiana, United States
lskycouple
Kentucky, United States
4fun4500
Kentucky, United States
PuppetAsh1
Kentucky, United States
dancedance14
Nebraska, United States
Ky_Couple_Ky
Kentucky, United States
oursharedangel
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
smforfuntimes 46/M
Melbourne, Florida
Looking for some fun, standard members can contact me
Introduction
Easy going, Fun Loving, Intelligent, Professional, Extremely Clean, DDF, Great Sense of humor, Very orally talented, great stamina, good size (7+ and thick), not pushy, no drama, just fun! I enjoy being a bull and can be very dominant and aggressive though not rude when desired but also like slow, sensual, deep, intense so depends upon desires and mood.

My Ideal Person Looking for women and couples who are attractive, hwp, no drama, just fun and potentially fwb if desired.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1976
Travels to: Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either