Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smartsublooking2 44 / F
"I just love being a good girl...."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
smartsublooking2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smartsublooking2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildnsexytrucker
Florida, United States
rm_merrill4you
Georgia, United States
Jarhed464
Florida, United States
rm_kontum68713
Florida, United States
WeTravel4Fun
Florida, United States
FunCouple4You8
Florida, United States
FIRESTORM69tENNE
Florida, United States
jackson4th
Florida, United States
tpafuntime
Florida, United States
 
Status
smartsublooking2 44/F
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
I'm extremely smart and witty and prefer the same. I like to please.I like to be dominated. I'm into bondage but also like submitting on good terms and being a good girl. I have had ffm three somes and have discovered I have a thirst for giving girls multiples and I would love to play with girls even without a man involved.

My Ideal Person I'm especially open to females all shapes and sizes. A truly bi girl is a treasure I'd cherish. Drop a line if that is of interest to you. The art of seduction starts before you set foot in the bedroom. Captivate me with your words....take hold of my mind and I will fulfill your fantasies.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 9, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: