Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
smack4172 50 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME IF YOU LIKE"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
smack4172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smack4172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,258,636 Active Members!*
 
Status
smack4172 50/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Are there any "real" ladies on here??
Introduction
I am a 48 swm am from and live in the des moines area a 5' 11" tall weigh around 200 lbs with brown hair and hazel eyes have a few tatoos n a pretty good build I guess a lil bit of a belly though Im working it back off lol

My Ideal Person I like all types of ladies as long as they r fun laid back easy going n have a good attitude wanting friendships & fun is what I am looking for but then hopefully more with the rite person would be awesome to find love with soulmate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just meeting a very attractive small petite female with
little titties and we just start going at it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smack4172's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1972
Hometown: Des moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ind. Lndry Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, verylilspanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: