AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sm4fun1969 52 /
"Looking for someone who can keep up with me....."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 15, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sm4fun1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,154,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polycplexploring
Illinois, United States
Name69693
Illinois, United States
1funcouple779
Wisconsin, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
cuckandthewife
Nevada, United States
jax6591
Wisconsin, United States
bbwmichelle2000
Texas, United States
SluttyBbygrlPrnc
Illinois, United States
BlazingRedHot
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sm4fun1969 52/
Madison, Wisconsin
Is everyone else getting a lot of flirts from 20 something fake women?
Introduction
Nice guy looking for friends and fun. I am 51 but look 34. I keep in good shape by staying active and working out 3 times a week. I am 6 ft tall and have nice muscles. I am open to all activities but am NOT bi. I can be shy at first but warm up quickly. I strive to make lasting friendships with people I meet in the lifestyle. I AM NOT BI OR GAY!!!!

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything serious. Just friends and fun. Open to single females and easy going couples. Making friends with both him and her is what I prefer. Not interested in BI MEN!!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: October 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English