Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slutAlice4Nicx 65 / T
"Looking for friends, fun and much more."
Brooksville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2016

To view all of
slutAlice4Nicx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutAlice4Nicx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,681,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Kansas, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
slutAlice4Nicx 65/T
Brooksville, Florida
" FIRSTLY NO MEN Means No MEN " ....I am a standard member, and cannot read msgs. We can chat on messenger, am usually on there. I can not read or respond to msg's here , if I am on IM please feel free to msg me there Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a single CD. Am looking for new friends . And who knows afterwards. I am looking for other CD's, TS/TV for friendship and possibly more. I am seeking a LTR, not just one night stands. Someone who loves the kinky side of life. I am real and so should you. My photos are of me. I am a standard member, so feel free to contact me or send a friend's invite if you like I will be adding more later.

My Ideal Person Someone who accepts me for who and what I am. A human being.

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Brooksville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: