Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slut4more22 58 / 65 / C
"cock shoppin"
Coldwater, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2023

To view all of
slut4more22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slut4more22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard4fun91
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
OnTheWaterAllDay
Michigan, United States
Buzrad
Michigan, United States
Disco1980detroit
Idaho, United States
Htrbigloads
Ohio, United States
Reo7539
Indiana, United States
tonightonly4us77
Indiana, United States
Situponmyface96
Michigan, United States
thevirgin2004
Texas, United States
 
Status
slut4more22 58/C
Coldwater, Michigan
Introduction
we have been together for awhile but do not live with each other. she is a people person and can talk to anyone. he is not a social butterfly but can get along and really wants to see her get pleasured by another guy.

My Ideal Person must be respectfull and shaved where it counts. would like u to be between 6 and 8 inches and not to thick and be able to stay hard. age is not a huge deal but must be some attraction so pic exchange can be done later to keep discrete. NO DRAMA. will not put up with it. do not be pushy, we are all busy people

Information
  • 58/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coldwater, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1966 November 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Inconsistent/Variable