Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slippery_44444 63 / 56 / C
"Back on after technical difficulties."
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2016

To view all of
slippery_44444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slippery_44444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oreoluvers
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
wafun4u
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cplhere2chat22
Illinois, United States
sexyjake772
Alberta, Canada
suthernboy00
Kansas, United States
oneeyewilly14
Pennsylvania, United States
Allie4224
Missouri, United States
Cincifunmatureco
Ohio, United States
manuzara
New York, United States
 
Status
slippery_44444 63/C
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Back on after our account crashed, after many years on here. We are a couple in the Red Deer area interested in meeting select singles and couples. Very discreet clean and selective. She quite likes the ladies and consider her bi-situational. The men should be smooth & cut.. Must be able to carry on a conversation and no pushy people need apply. Hoping to connect with old friends again. we love our trips to hedo. and desire.

Information
  • 63/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1960 January 7, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, sinon DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses