Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slimcdboy11 38 / T
"Mainly just an oral only gurl!!"
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
slimcdboy11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimcdboy11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissEmily2015
North Carolina, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
TallSouthernDom
Tennessee, United States
bdkboy4444
Pennsylvania, United States
Holymoses72
Pennsylvania, United States
Cocolin34
Essex, United Kingdom
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
NiceBotguy
Pennsylvania, United States
surfchat69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slimcdboy11 38/T
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
So overdue for a new pair of heels. Any ideas?
Introduction
Hey guys and girls. I am Megan, and average cross dresser from south central, PA. Not fully passable still working on that part. Very bi, have been into men for a long time. I have enjoyed being submissive and the giver and always felt fem, so figured Id take it to the next step. I am 5'9 135, petite, in shape, and love wearing sexy things (especially high heels) LOVE HEELS!!! :X I joined here to expand my experiences and have some fun. I love giving oral, love cum, anal play not really into it, just never been my thing. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am open to men, women, females, and other tgurls. Age and race is no issue, love young jocks to the older daddy types. Love to be spoiled!! Please atleast be respectful and in a reasonable distance.

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 13, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Food
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: