Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slim677 56 / M
"Looking for love in all the wrong places"
North York, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2004

To view all of
slim677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,268,391 Active Members!*
slim677 56/M
North York, Ontario , Canada
Single and having fun!
Single and looking to explore good times and fantasies with others. Discrete, clean and disease free here and expect the same.

My Ideal Person - I'm open to all races, sizes, open minded. Looking to meet other like minded ladies and couples for fun time in and out of the bedroom, or living room, or kitchen, or...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's early evening, the sun just about to set over the horizen. The sand between our bear feet still warm from the hot afternoon sun. A beech blanket, with candles all around. A bottle of wine. And... Let's fill in the rest together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slim677's responses

  • 56 / male
  • North York, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: