Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slim181952 71 / M
"Here we go..."
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2005

To view all of
slim181952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim181952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,376,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Texas, United States
Tipperary , Ireland
California, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Oregon, United States
slim181952 71/M
Portland, Oregon
Wow! Just looked at my profile and I've not updated in quite a while. I'm damn horny! Not looking to get into a [I]relationship[/I] with anyone. Just hoping to find some NSA sex being on here, or at least be able to practice my exhibitionist side, as well as my voyeur side... I'm a standard member so can't respond to messages or flirts....unfortunately.

My Ideal Person Like I said above, I'm looking for someone who is into looking and experimenting to see what happens. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking in the woods, kayaking, watching birds, skiing, reading, nude beaches and hot springs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slim181952's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: