Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
slider54 75 / M
"looking for a little cock fun"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2003

To view all of
slider54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slider54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,365,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
RawSmoothBottom
Maryland, United States
LilFemBear
South Carolina, United States
NWINDIANABTTM2FK
Indiana, United States
marcus962015
Pennsylvania, United States
Danya666
Texas, United States
cumfuq69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Brett4990
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Perpyderr
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
slider54 75/M
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
need some cock soon!!
Introduction
70 year old with a sense of humor and a small to average size cock. Into oral j/o and anal . I am 5'9 and 200 lbs. around 5 inches erect. Cock size not important to me. love small ones as much as bigger ones. Horny 24/7.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slider54's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: