AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sledge92000 65 / M
"looking to have fun//IM me lets start a friendship and maybe hookup , i can host"
Darlington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
sledge92000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sledge92000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_theesome1964
South Carolina, United States
sweetascanbe41
South Carolina, United States
Jenniferlynn1988
North Carolina, United States
Honeybee0074
United States, United States
rodgertammy2013
North Carolina, United States
Southernlady1963
South Carolina, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
darkbaby51
South Carolina, United States
MountainBi
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sledge92000 65/M
Darlington, South Carolina
Introduction
just a man ,straight ,looking ,ckinking things out i like the free life stile ,looking to hookup Most of my friends would say I have a (easy-going) perality. when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partner to have fun I love sex, . i like oral and 69 In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental) sex. Some of my favorite positions are... all 101 of them I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another /woman / couple) . One-on-one sex interest me much. . i like take a lady out boating(fun) or bike riding

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some who likes to play and have fun ,
Touching, kissing, foreplay mean different things to different people. Personally I like the intimacy, the knowing that you are pleasing another person while they are intent on returning that pleasure, but then that's just me.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Darlington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: