Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sky690829 43 / M
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2015

To view all of
sky690829's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sky690829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,705 Active Members!*
sky690829 43/M
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
妳有以下需求.我才適合當妳朋友........ 下雨出門沒人載? 逛街沒人提東西? 車壞沒人救? 喝酒沒對手? 唱歌.沒一個能聽ㄉ~對唱? 見網友沒保鏢? 晚上沒人蓋被? 一個能隨傳隨到ㄉ人? 想哭沒肩膀? 瘋狂行為沒人陪? ........................................................................等等??

My Ideal Person 不是(三性)......就好!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sky690829's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1980
Hometown: 高雄, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: 上班族
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: