Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
skullndragonluv2 52 / F
"Back to see what friends are around"
Belton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
skullndragonluv2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skullndragonluv2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssherman
Kansas, United States
69tsmith76
Missouri, United States
armypassion2
Missouri, United States
Mikelouis9
Kansas, United States
bchboy2016
Florida, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
blackdion
Missouri, United States
Steviejoe52784
Missouri, United States
mikewillickitgoo
Missouri, United States
 
Status
skullndragonluv2 52/F
Belton, Missouri
Introduction
I am at a point where I just don't care any more. If you are looking to just get laid move on. I am over it. I'm a fun forty plus lady, that enjoys haveing fun. I like anything from hitting the movies, listening to some live music, hitting bike or car show, drives around the city. I make a pretty good passenger on a bike. I enjoy going to the batting cages and hitting softballs, playing pool, as long as you don't mind the fact I suck at the game. So I guess you can say I am eclectic in my list of things I like to do. I love the sun and like to spend as much time as I can in it. I would like to find something more than a fwb or one nighter. But one step at a time.

My Ideal Person Someone that loves to laugh, cut up and crack jokes. Is willing and wanting to do things besides just play. In the bedroom. He would have to keep up with me. I am a Scorpio so I can play for hours on end.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Belton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: