Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
skippfred 56 / 55 / C
"Newbies to this lifestyle."
Woodinville, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2020

To view all of
skippfred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skippfred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulhippie_x2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wallis672
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
18ralph18
Washington, United States
Boscos1977
Washington, United States
Btmbiguy20
Washington, United States
athleticrunr
Washington, United States
AverageBiCouple
Washington, United States
CumKittens
California, United States
seacbd
Washington, United States
 
Status
skippfred 56/C
Woodinville, Washington
Why was this profile denied? Come on admins get organized!
Introduction
We are a couple who likes to explore. We have a lot of fantasies that we are considering on fulfilling. From same room sex with another couple to man on man play while she watches. He is "bisexual" ...but not interested in anything but playing with another man's penis. She is straight and a voyeur and may join if she's comfortable enough. She has the ability to have an orgasm while pegging him. Would love to show another couple our kind of fun! We are new and still struggle with fears and insecurities. This is something that we want to explore together. We will see where the road takes us. We think the easiest way for us, may be to find a couple for same room no swap sex to start. First and foremost, we are a deeply committed couple. If you engage us in conversation, please remember that. Please respect our boundaries. And again, we are looking for couples only. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend-Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person We would be interested in a couple that is looking for some fun. We are both voyeurs' and would totally get off on just watching for starters.

Also...if you are not creative enough to have a few decent pics along with at least a paragraph describing yourself, you will not be creative enough for us in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skippfred's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodinville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1966 September 24, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Finance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None