Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
skipe3e3 46 / M
"... where ever the day takes me.."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2010

To view all of
skipe3e3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skipe3e3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
skipe3e3 46/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Easy going and laid back never stress always hope for the best Any questions you have message me here anytime Maybe we'll get to meet sometime:D

My Ideal Person I'm not into games, drama , I'm not attached, dating or hung up on anyone. I work 6 day weeks most weeks and rarely get out. I'm from Ontario originally and have been living in Vancouver for over 2 years now. Looking to meet someone to spend my free time with enjoying what the west coast lifestyle has to offer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Any intimate experience with a loyal trusting partner

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere anytime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skipe3e3's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: