Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
skinny56 77 / M
"skinny56 here"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2001

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skinny56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gdgy67
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
Cuminrayne
North Carolina, United States
Jaxkss
Arizona, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
MyWorld5779
South Carolina, United States
7inchdick4sex
Virginia, United States
jimmylikestosuck
Pennsylvania, United States
overkill666
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
skinny56 77/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Can't host but boy can I suck!!
Introduction
i am bi-sexual and I like to suck cock, check IM and lets chat. I enjoy sex with people and do not like head games. E-mail me. Can travel to your cock and give you pleasure. I am bisexual and I like women as well, will pleasure a women anyway she wants.

My Ideal Person A friend, a 'buddy' someone to drink with, talk with and enjoy any free time we can get together. People who like sex and
know they do. A person I can please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skinny56's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses