Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sizzling69male 52 / M
"Hi there everyone"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2011

To view all of
sizzling69male's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sizzling69male's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Nevada, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
sizzling69male 52/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Attractive single Attractive, confidant, single straight male looking for adventures, fun and sexy women. I enjoy one-on-one encounters and group activities, and very comfortable in many types of scenerios. I'm a great kisser (so I've been told) and love driving my partner wild with extensive foreplay sessions. I am free most weekends and some weekdays. I have a successful career and an active social life so planning to play is required. I also enjoy great food and good conversations and enjoy getting to know my play partners outside of the bedroom.

  • 52 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 9, 1971
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: