Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sithandwa2 61 / F
"Juicy horny black woman"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
sithandwa2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sithandwa2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imallyoursforthe
Alberta, Canada
viewsonic75
Alberta, Canada
gonagetmesum
Newfoundland, Canada
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
felixbobo
Quebec, Canada
magic12242
Alberta, Canada
9countryboy1
Alberta, Canada
ruralboy5
Saskatchewan, Canada
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
sithandwa2 61/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Please no under 54 I don't do kids
Introduction
Am a loving clean, beautiful black woman looking to score. Looking for men to have sex with mature man that can hold it together and make me cum. Having sex once does not give you the whole picture as the 1st time is always hard. Come back for 2nds when we have explored each other, then you can judge. I am a real woman who cannot take BS if you feel am fake please leave. not looking for a relationship just fun.

My Ideal Person big dick or not I am lookig for someone that can really use it good want a no strings fucking using condoms not anything less. 53 and over only no married or attached men, no couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sithandwa2's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses