Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sissigurl4BBC 37 / T
"sexy sissi gurl in need of BBC."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sissigurl4BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissigurl4BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
sissigurl4BBC 37/T
Phoenix, Arizona
Looking for a tall, dark, STRONG and handsome man to be my fuck daddy and fulfill all of my fantasies. I am a white-Hispanic, submissive, sissi gurl who likes to wear sexxy outfits for her man! Please contact me if you want to play and have a lot of hot fun with a true BBC princess. No strings attached and our dates will be 100% confidential so married or attached guys can totally contact me. Let me be your naughty secret...I promise that you won't regret it! YES, I will consider couples BUT ONLY if the wife is HOT and in need of a Mistress to own her and train her to be the cock slut she always wanted to be! :-)

My Ideal Person Dominant, STRONG BLACK daddy who likes sissi asspussy. White/latina, sexy woman who LOVES BIG BLACK N***** COCK and wants to worship BBC with her sissy bf!

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: