AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sirfsaarika 53 / F
"single openminded enjoying life"
Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2015

To view all of
sirfsaarika's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirfsaarika's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Italy, Italy
Saskatchewan, Canada
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Assam, India
Massachusetts, United States
Haryana, India
Tennessee, United States
Delhi, India
sirfsaarika 53/F
Hazaribagh, Jharkhand , India
Looking to chat with mature person
single women living in orthodox family bonded with respoinsiblities.just like to chat or make online frnds only. but not into real meeting cam or online sex or anything just killing my time over here.plz dnt missunderstand me i do hv some boundation

My Ideal Person honest,mature,open but decent,who realy hv respect in his heart for women aswell her feelings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have group sex uder a mountain fall

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sirfsaarika's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housewife
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: